xabusiness.com - logo
Xabusiness.com supplies China stamps, China stamp year books, Chinese stamp booklets and FDC, Covers.
1993-4, Scott 2435 8th National People's Congress of PRC
SN: (1-1)
Title: 8th National People's Congress of the P. R. China
Values: 20 fen
Size: 40*30mm
Type: J(Mint)
Technical details:

Scott No: 2435
Serial number: 1993-4
Values in set: 1
Date of issue: March 15, 1993
Designers: Feng Xiaohong
Size: 40*30mm
Perforation: 12
Sheet composition: 50
Printing process: offset


The first plenary session of the 8th National People's Congress of PRC was held in Beijing from 15th March, 1993 to 31st March, 1993. Jiang Zemin, was elected as the chairman of PRC, Rong Yiren, vice-chairman of PRC and Qiao Shi, the director of the standard committee of the National Peoples'Congress, Li Peng, the premier of the State Council, Liu Huaqing and Zhang Zheng, vice-chairman of the central military committee, Ren Jianxing, the president of the highest people's court, and Zhang Si Qing, chief procurator of the highest people's procurator.
Tags: Society,
LI Top - LI Back
Mint stamp set of 1 : US $0.80
Item location: China
Ships to: Worldwide

*Shipping (via registered air mail) is based on subtotal of order. See detials below.
Order Subtotal
S & H
US $3.00
US $4.00
US $5.00
US $6.00
$180.01 over
US $7.00
* 1) for special items shipping and handling cost may be included. 2) Other fast shipping is available.

To special order, please let us know what you are looking for. We will help you to meet your unique interests.
Account Manager
Our Website
Copyrights (c) 2005 - 2014 Reserved by Xabusiness.com